CD – Freedom Of Sound

CD - Freedom Of Sound

Released: 2005
Track Listing:
Rock ‘N’ My Country (Bret Michaels / Jeffrey Steele)
Driven (Bret Michaels)
Open Road (Bret Michaels / Jeffrey Steele)
All I Ever Neede (Bret Michaels)
New Breed of American Cowboy (Bret Michaels / Jeffrey Steele / Bob DiPiero)
Right Now, Right Here (Bret Michaels / Jeremy Rubolino)
Lookin’ For A Good Time (Bret Michaels / Jeffrey Steele)
It’s All Good (Bret Michaels)
Every Rose “Country Version” (Dall / DeVille / Michaels / Rockett)
Bonus Tracks:
Raine (W/Edwin McCain)
Menace to Society
Walk Away
Something To Believe In
Future Ex-Wife
The One You Get
Human Zoo
Last Breath
Album Credits:
Recorded At: Dog Ear Studios, Sound Stage Studios – Nashville TN
Mixed By: Billy Decker At Sound Stage Studios – Nashville TN
Assistant to Mr. Decker: Dave Bondolini
Engineered By: Jamie LaRitz
Assistant Engineer: Kim Everett
Produced By: Bret Michaels
Co-Produced By: Jamie LaRitz
Mastered By: David Donnelly – DNA Mastering, Los Angeles CA
Vocals: Bret Michaels
Background Vocals: Jeffrey Steele, Kim Everett, Darien Keith Thompson
Additional Vocals On All I Ever Needed: Jessica Andrews, Marcel
Additional Vocals On Every Rose Has It’s Thorn: Mark Wills, Chris Cagle, Brad Arnold
Additional Vocals On New Breed Of American Cowboy: Mark Wills & Captains Clay Clarkson & Dan Donovan Of The Us Army 101st Airborne
Additional Vocals On Lookin’ For A Good Time: Captains Clay Clarkson & Dan Donovan Of The Us Army 101st Airborne
Drums: Jamie LaRitz, Shawn Hughes
Guitars: Bret Michaels, Jamie LaRitz
Bass: Jamie LaRitz, Eric Brittingham
Steel Guitar: Rusty Danmyer
Harmonica: Bret Michaels
Mandolin/Dobro: Jamie LaRitz
Violin: Renee Truex
Keyboards: Jamie LaRitz
Jessica Andrews Appears Courtesy of DreamWorks Nashville
Mark Wills Appears Courtesy of Smith Music Group
Brad Arnold (3 Doors Down) Appears Courtesy of Universal Records
Jeffrey Steele Appears Courtesy of Lofton Creek Records
Chris Cagle Appears Courtesy of Capitol Nashville
Marcel Appears Courtesy of Mercury Nashville
Bret Michaels Songs (BMI)
Jeffrey Steele: Songs of Windswept Pacific (BMI)
Bob DiPiero: Love Monkey Music/Sony/ATV Tree Publishing (BMI)
© 2005 B*M*B Poor Boy Records